Day 31

past fears

stone sweets

workshopped weapon

brooding car

little things

screaming trees

downstairs bangs

quiet loo

rare mark

last minute

suspicious test

splintered postcode

young arms

dead car

blighted iron

melodramatic dog

clothes talk

truck wreck

obsessive love

latched gate

stopped handgun

sleepy Sheffield

gardener gone

ovum sample

by herself

Published by gemmabrandyboyd

I am a heartfelt, incisive and versatile musician, composer, private music teacher, published writer and artist with international experience, who charges fair and appropriate rates. My website is: www.gemmaboyd.com My objective is to enhance communication, creativity and connectivity for the well-being of the community. Feel free to book me for gigs, recordings, private tuition, creative workshops and commissions. Please check out my online shop for my original art and poetry at www.gemmaboyd.com "Gemma Boyd is definitely a true artist with a real passion for her work." - Louis Royer (leader of Cortezia - a French Canadian band of which Gemma is a member). I am a member of the Musicians' Union and the Incorporated Society of Musicians.

Leave a comment